;
Holy Family Parish Leadership Media Center Holy Family Bookstore Grace - Gratitude - Generosity

Contact Us – Staff Directory

For general questions, and comments about this parish and/or the Catholic faith please email reception@holyfamily.org. Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate contact.

Holy Family Church
1501 Fremont Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030 USA
Education Center
1301 Rollin Street
School (626) 799-4354
Religious Education (626) 403-6118
Web Site: school.holyfamily.org
Map to Holy Family Church
Pastoral Center (Parish Offices)
1527 Fremont Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030 USA
Tel (626) 799-8908
Fax (626) 799-0423
Email reception@holyfamily.org
Eden Center
1520 Fremont Avenue
Youth Ministry & Youth Confirmation (626) 403-6148
Parish Office Hours:
Mon. – Thurs. 7:30 a.m.- 8:30 p.m.
Fri. 7:30 a.m.- 7:00 p.m.
Sat. 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Sun. 7:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
St. Joseph Center
1524 Fremont Avenue
Giving Bank (626) 403-6140
Community Services (626) 403-6140

 

cambria_012-new_sm.jpg Cambria Tortorelli
Parish Life Director
(626) 403-6110
csmith@holyfamily.org
frjose.jpg Rev. Jose Parathanal
Priest Minister
(626) 799-8908
frjose@holyfamily.org
 fr.bob-B Rev. Bob Folbrecht
Priest Minister
(626) 799-8908
frbob@holyfamily.org
Msgr. Connolly Msgr. Clement J. Connolly
Spiritual Director
(626) 799-8908
cjc@holyfamily.org
niallo.jpg Rev. Niall O’Leary
Director of Spirituality
(626) 799-8908
niallo@holyfamily.org
fr._tony_scannell_rgb_web.jpg    Rev. Anthony Scannell, Capuchin
Weekend Presider
(818) 952-3059
tscan@ktb.net
 Dr Montejano, Holy Family School Principal Dr. Frank Montejano
Principal, Holy Family School
(626) 403-6159
fmontejano@holyfamily.org

tonyazeltine1.11-07web.jpg
Tony Azeltine
Director 9:30 Choir
tazeltine@yahoo.co
eddie.jpg Eddie Barragan
Maintenance
(626) 799-8908
nancy_bevins_09.jpg Nancy Bevins
Special Projects
nbevins@holyfamily.org
ben.jpg Ben Coria
Youth Choir Director
HFyouthchoir@gmail.com
 tanyacorona_09.jpg Tanya Corona
Reception
(626) 799-8908
tcorona@holyfamily.org
Angelina Duell
Religious Education Ministry Assistant / Middle School Ministry Coordinator
(626) 403-6118 / (626) 403-6196
aduell@holyfamily.org / edge@holyfamily.org
 megan4.10-07web.jpg Megan Fielding
Religious Education Administrative Assistant
(626) 403-6118
mfielding@holyfamily.org
camille-new Camille Guido
Assistant to the Director of Pastoral Care and Assistant to the Parish Life Director
(626) 403-6107
cguido@holyfamily.org
  Mary Hatton 2014 Mary Hatton
Director of Parish Stewardship
(626) 403-6138
mhatton@holyfamily.org
 Jane Jackson  Jane Jackson
Wedding Coordinator
(626) 403-6131
jane@holyfamily.org
carol.jpg Carol Joe
Parish Accountant
(626) 403-6101
cjoe@holyfamily.org
jane.jpg Jane Lee
Business Manager
(626) 403-6103
janelee@holyfamily.org
erin.jpg Erin Lima
Assistant to the Offices of Liturgy and Faith Formation
(626) 403-6143
elima@holyfamily.org
carrieann.jpg Carrie-Ann Lue Sue
Director of Community Services
(626) 403-6141
cluesue@holyfamily.org
ali photo fix Ali Magaña
Reception
(626) 799-8908
amagana@holyfamily.org
 jose.jpg Jose Mena
Maintenance
(626) 799-8908
leslie mena Leslie Mena
Bookstore
(626) 403-6133
marlenem.jpg Marlene Moore
Assistant the Director of Community Services
(626) 403-6140
marlenemoore@holyfamily.org
juan.jpg  Juan Ortega
Support Services Assistant
(626) 403-6140
jortega@holyfamily.org
 Patricia Plescia Patricia Plescia
Operations Director
(626) 403-6106
patricia@holyfamily.org
cecilia Cecilia Phan
Assistant Youth Minister
(626) 403-6148
cphan@holyfamily.org
dawn.jpg Dawn Ponnet
Director of Youth Formation
(626) 403-6128
dponnet@holyfamily.org
frank.jpg Frank Ponnet
Director of Adult Education
(626) 403-6116
fponnet@holyfamily.org
hortencia.jpg Hortencia Ramirez
Reception
(626) 799-8908
reception@holyfamily.org
andrewreed.jpg Andrew Reed
Director of Music
(626) 403-6124
andrewpreed@hotmail.com
 marys.jpg  Mary Schimmoller
Volunteer Coordinator
(626) 403-6113
mschimmoller@holyfamily.org
tad.jpg Tad Shaw
Director of Information and Technology
(626) 403-6136
tad@holyfamily.org
theresa.jpg Theresa Shaw
Data Processing
(626) 403-6102
theresa@holyfamily.org
Shannon Smith Shannon Smith Porter
Director of School Advancement
(626) 403-6130
sporter@holyfamily.org
maryt.jpg Mary Ternan
Pastoral Care (Ministry to the Elderly and Sick)
(626) 403-6115
mary@holyfamily.org
karen.jpg Karen Whitney
Communications Director
(626) 403-6108
bulletin@holyfamily.org
collette.jpg Colette Villegas
Director of Religious Education
(626) 403-6118
cvillegas@holyfamily.org
anne.jpg Anne McGann Yee
Bookstore Manager
(626) 403-6133
anne@holyfamily.org

Also see our Ministry Directory