Staff Directory

Father Bahhuthsm

Father Albert Bahhuth

Pastor

fralbert@holyfamily.org

Msgr. Connolly

Msgr. Clement J. Connolly

Pastor Emeritus

(626) 799-8908 
cjc@holyfamily.org

Andrew Hedstrom

Father Andrew Hedstrom

Associate Pastor

frandrew@holyfamily.org

Deacon Couple - Candy and Jay Krueger

Dcn. Jay Krueger & Candy Krueger

Deacon Couple

(626) 403-6191 
deaconjay@holyfamily.org

Jennifer

Jennifer Garzia

Principal, Holy Family School

(626) 403-6159 
jgarzia@holyfamily.org

Jeannie Eamnarangkool

Jeannie Eamnarangkool

Vice Principal, Holy Family School

(626) 799-4354 
jeamnarangkool@holyfamily.org

Anderson

Erin Anderson

Liturgical Assistant & Bookstore

(626) 799-8908 
eanderson@holyfamily.org

Tony Azeltine

Tony Azeltine

Director 9:30 Choir

tazeltine@yahoo.com

Tony Cheng

Tony Cheng

Director 5:30 Choir

hfyouthchoir@holyfamily.org

Sally Cunningham

Associate Director of Faith Formation: Youth Ministry and Confirmation

626-403-6148 
scunningham@holyfamily.org

Tony Felix

Maintenance

(626) 799-8908 

Elsa Florez

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

(626) 403-6107 
eflorez@holyfamily.org

Ashley Herrera

Assistant to the Director of Life, Justice & Peace

626.403.6142 
aherrera@holyfamily.org

Jane Jackson

Jane Jackson

Wedding Coordinator

(626) 403-6131 
jane@holyfamily.org

Carol Joe

Carol Joe

Parish Accountant

(626) 403-6101 
cjoe@holyfamily.org

Jane Lee

Business Manager

(626) 403-6103 
janelee@holyfamily.org

Erin Lima

Assistant to the Offices of Liturgy and Faith Formation

(626) 403-6143 
elima@holyfamily.org

Ali Magaña

Director of Communications

amagana@holyfamily.org

Joe Manahan

Associate Director of Faith Formation–Young Adult Ministry

(626) 403-6149 
jmanahan@holyfamily.org

Marlene Moore

Marlene Moore

Director of Life, Justice & Peace

(626) 403-6140 
marlenemoore@holyfamily.org

Patricia Plescia

Patricia Plescia

Operations Director

(626) 403-6106 
patricia@holyfamily.org

Dawn Ponnet

Dawn Ponnet

Director of Christian Initiation of Adults & Adult Formation

(626) 403-6128 
dponnet@holyfamily.org

Shannon Porter

Director of School Advancement

(626) 403-6130 
sporter@holyfamily.org

Andrew Reed

Andrew Reed

Director of Music

(818) 216-3143 
andrewpreed@hotmail.com

Yvette Rodriguez

Reception

(626) 799-8908 
yrodriguez@holyfamily.org

Mary Schimmoller

Director of Pastoral Care

(626) 403-6115 
mschimmoller@holyfamily.org

Tad Shaw

Tad Shaw

Director of Information and Technology 

(626) 403-6136 
tad@holyfamily.org

Theresa Shaw

Theresa Shaw

Data and Finance Systems Coordinator

(626) 403-6102 
theresa@holyfamily.org

Pat Van Ness

Pat Van Ness

Reception

(626) 799-8908 
pvanness@holyfamily.org

Collette V

Colette Villegas

Director of Religious Education

(626) 403-6118 
cvillegas@holyfamily.org

Karen Whitney

Karen Whitney

Reception

(626) 799-8908 
kwhitney@holyfamily.org

Rose Whitney

Rosemary Whitney

Reception

(626) 799-8908 
rwhitney@holyfamily.org

Anne Yee

Anne McGann Yee

Bookstore Manager

(626) 403-6133  
anne@holyfamily.org

Holy Family Church Skip to content