Father Ricardo Viveros

Parish Administrator

frricardo@holyfamily.org

Msgr. Clement J. Connolly

Pastor Emeritus

(626) 799-8908 
cjc@holyfamily.org

Father Andrew Hedstrom

Associate Pastor

frandrew@holyfamily.org

Deacon Couple - Candy and Jay Krueger

Dcn. Jay Krueger & Candy Krueger

Deacon Couple

(626) 403-6191 
deaconjay@holyfamily.org

Dcn. Joseph Cho

Deacon

(626) 403-6107
josephcho@holyfamily.org.

Jennifer

Jennifer Garzia

Principal, Holy Family School

(626) 403-6159 
jgarzia@holyfamily.org

Jeannie Eamnarangkool

Vice Principal, Holy Family School

(626) 799-4354 
jeamnarangkool@holyfamily.org

Tony Azeltine

Tony Azeltine

Director 9:30 Choir

tazeltine@yahoo.com

Tony Cheng

Director 5:30 Choir

hfyouthchoir@holyfamily.org

Tony Felix

Tony Felix

Maintenance

(626) 799-8908 

Ray Hernadez

Ray Hernandez

Associate Director of Faith Formation–Confirmation & Youth Ministry

(626) 403-6148
rhernandez@holyfamily.org

Ashley Herrera

Assistant to the Director of Life, Justice & Peace

626.403.6142 
aherrera@holyfamily.org

Jessica Gerhardt

Jessica Gerhardt

Bulletin Editor

Bulletin@holyfamily.org

Carol Joe

Carol Joe

Parish Accountant

(626) 403-6101 
cjoe@holyfamily.org

Jane Lee

Business Manager

(626) 403-6103 
janelee@holyfamily.org

Erin Lima

Erin Lima

Assistant to the Offices of Liturgy

(626) 403-6143 
elima@holyfamily.org

Deyanira Medrano

Quienseñera Coordinator

Joe Manahan

Associate Director of Faith Formation–Young Adult Ministry

(626) 403-6149 
jmanahan@holyfamily.org

Marlene Moore

Marlene Moore

Director of Life, Justice & Peace

(626) 403-6140 
marlenemoore@holyfamily.org

Patricia Plescia

Operations Director

(626) 403-6106 
patricia@holyfamily.org

Dawn Ponnet

Director of Faith Formation

(626) 403-6128 
dponnet@holyfamily.org

Shannon Porter

Director of Parish and School Advancement

(626) 403-6130 
sporter@holyfamily.org

Andrew Reed

Andrew Reed

Director of Music

(818) 216-3143 
andrewpreed@hotmail.com

Michele Rodriguez

Michele Rodriguez

Manager of Parish Social Media & Director of School Marketing and Communications

(626) 799-8908 
mrodriguez@holyfamily.org

Yvette Rodriguez

Reception

(626) 799-8908 
yrodriguez@holyfamily.org

Mary Schimmoller

Director of Pastoral Care

(626) 403-6115 
mschimmoller@holyfamily.org

Tad Shaw

Tad Shaw

Director of Information and Technology 

(626) 403-6136 
tad@holyfamily.org

Theresa Shaw

Data and Finance Systems Coordinator

(626) 403-6102 
theresa@holyfamily.org

Colette Villegas

Director of Religious Education

(626) 403-6118 
cvillegas@holyfamily.org

Karen Whitney

Karen Whitney

Reception

(626) 799-8908 
kwhitney@holyfamily.org

Rose Whitney

Rosemary Whitney

Reception

(626) 799-8908 
rwhitney@holyfamily.org

place-holder

Jackie Wong

Wedding Coordinator

(626) 799-8908
jwong@holyfamily.org

Anne Yee

Anne Yee

Bookstore

(626) 403-6133 
anne@holyfamily.org

Holy Family Church Skip to content